MSAC Awards

Students Lexie Aultman, Kenzie McCoy, Grace Araway, Nathan Nehrig and Jessica VanSickle (not pictured) were recognized as MSAC award winners based on athletics and academics earlier this week at an outdoor luncheon in Mt. Pleasant along with other MSAC students.  They are pictured here along with Mr. Dave Mammel and Mr. Jack Young. Proud of our students academics as well as their teamwork and leadership. #Coleman #growingforthefuture #athletics #academics #MSAC #preferreddistrict #CometPride